• Search
  • Home
  • Email
  • Print
  • Contact

Mentoren 2016-2017

Klas

Mentor Mailadres
H1A1 Mevrouw Hildenbrand m.hildenbrand@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H1B1 Mevrouw de Krosse m.dekrosse@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H1C1 De heer Vonck p.vonck@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H1D2 Mevrouw Oosterveen s.oosterveen@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H1E2 Mevrouw Speerstra a.speerstra@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H1F2 De heer Koopman m.koopman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H1K1 Mevrouw van der Waal n.vanderwaal@carmelcollegesalland.nl
Mevrouw de Leau j.deleau@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H1L1 Mevrouw Vasilica t.vasilica@carmelcollegesalland.nl
Mevrouw Vollenbroek s.vollenbroek@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H1M1 De heer Kip p.kip@carmelcollegesalland.nl
Mevrouw Stukker b.stukker@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
GA1A3 Mevrouw Hoffmann s.hoffmann@carmelcollegesalland.nl
De heer Katgert g.katgert@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
GA1B3 De heer Schiphorst r.schiphorst@carmelcollegesalland.nl
GA1C3 Mevrouw Gerritsen m.gerritsen@carmelcollegesalland.nl
De heer Roeland h.roeland@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
     
H2A1 Mevrouw Vreeman k.vreeman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H2B1 Mevrouw Oude Wesselink i.oudewesselink@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H2C1 Mevrouw Harbers p.harbers@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H2D2 Mevrouw Blikman a.blikman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
Mevrouw ter Horst l.terhorst@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H2E2 De heer Nyenkamp h.nyenkamp@carmelcollegesalland.nl
Mevrouw Merjenburgh p.merjenburgh@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H2F2 Mevrouw Hafkamp k.hafkamp@carmelcollegesalland.nl
Mevrouw Nijland g.nijland@carmelcollegesalland.nl
A2A2 De heer Hovenkamp b.hovenkamp@carmelcollegesalland.nl
Mevrouw Weijman  l.weijman@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
(vanaf januari 20’17)  
A2B2 Mevrouw Sloot m.sloot@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
De heer de Weert r.deweert@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
AP2A3 De heer van Dasler m.vandasler@carmelcollegesalland.nl
GA2A3 Mevrouw Voogd r.voogd@carmelcollegesalland.nl
De heer van Zon j.vanzon@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
G2A3 Mevrouw Kuppens d.kuppens@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
     
H3A1 Mevrouw Schefferlie s.schefferlie@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H3B1 Mevrouw Büthker n.buthker@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H3C1 De heer Oostijen f.oostijen@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H3D2 De heer Caspers r.caspers@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H3E2 Mevrouw van Haarst h.vanhaarst@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
De heer Fidom r.fidom@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
A3A2 De heer Scholten m.scholten@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
A3B2 De heer Alferink s.alferink@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
A3C2 De heer Spit b.spit@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
AP3A3 Mevrouw Nijman b.nijman@carmelcollegesalland.nl  
De heer Overhein l.overhein@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
GA3A3 Mevrouw Sipma y.sipma@carmelcollegesalland.nl
De heer Timmermans r.timmermans@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
     
H4A De heer Boeijinga r.boeijinga@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H4B De heer van Bruggen r.vanbruggen@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H4C De heer Boetes j.boetes@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H4D Mevrouw Laarman g.laarman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H4E Mevrouw Schuurman t.schuurman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H4F De heer Veltkamp s.veltkamp@carmelcollegesalland.nl
     
V4A Mevrouw de Knoop e.deknoop@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V4B Mevrouw van Rossem l.vanrossem@carmelcollegesalland.nl
V4C Mevrouw van Dijk d.vandijk@carmelcollegesalland.nl
V4D De heer Bomhof t.bomhof@carmelcollegesalland.nl
V4E De heer Schrijver m.schrijver@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
Mevrouw Mulder m.mulder@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
     
H5A De heer ter Haar h.terhaar@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H5b De heer Hagen m.hagen@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H5C De heer Kastenberg e.kastenberg@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
H5D Mevrouw Oberink m.oberink@carmelcollegesalland.nl
H5E De heer den Toom c.dentoom@carmelcollegesalland.nl
     
V5 tu 1 Mevrouw Klunder m.klunder@carmelcollegesalland.nl
V5 tu 2 Mevrouw Dekker a.dekker@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V5 tu 3 De heer Begeman w.begeman@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V5 tu 4 Mevrouw Riedijk d.riedijk@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V5 tu 5 Mevrouw de Iongh l.deiongh@carmelcollegesalland.nl
V5 tu 6 Mevrouw de Boer m.deboer@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V5 tu 7  De heer Kocken d.kocken@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
     
V6 tu 1 Mevrouw Heuker of Hoek m.heukerofhoek@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V6 tu 2 De heer Nouwens t.nouwens@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V6 tu 3 De heer Pollemans d.pollemans@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V6 tu 4 Mevrouw Schutmaat m.schutmaat@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V6 tu 5 De heer Timmer m.timmer@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V6 tu 6 De heer Vrijenhoek h.vrijenhoek@carmelcollegesalland.nl 
V6 tu 7 De heer Ratheiser g.ratheiser@carmelcollegesalland.nl