Mentoren vmbo 2019-2020

Hieronder vind je een lijst met mentoren en de email adressen. 

1B1 Mevrouw Wentink b.wentink@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1B2 Mevrouw Modderkolk m.modderkolk@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1K1 De heer Beelen n.beelen@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1K1 Mevrouw Tibben l.tibben@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1K2 Mevrouw Pais e.guzel@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1K3 De heer Koerhuis d.koerhuis@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1K4 Mevrouw Holterman s.holterman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1K4 De heer Kaptein p.kaptein@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1G1 Mevrouw Brandwagt l.brandwagt@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1G2 Mevrouw Heming c.heming@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1G2 Mevrouw Tissingh j.tissingh@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1G3
Mevrouw Scholten
s.scholten@carmelcollegesalland.nl
1G3 Mevrouw Turubassa l.tturubassa@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2B1 De heer Feitsma s.feitsma@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2B2
Mevrouw Van Spronsen
f.vanspronsen@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2K1
De heer Dorgelo
s.dorgelo@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2K2 Mevrouw Agten m.agten@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2K2 Mevrouw Daggert h.daggert@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2K3 Mevrouw Kuiper l.kuiper@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2K3 De heer Leeftink h.leeftink@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2K4 Mevrouw Van Dongen h.vandongen@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2G1 De heer Van der Wal j.vandewal@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2G2 Mevrouw Hogenhout r.hogenhout@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2G3 De heer Roeland h.roeland@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2G4 Mevrouw Kleinmeulman v.kleinmeulman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2G4 Mevrouw Van Raalten f.vanraalten@carmelcollegesalland.nl
2G5 Mevrouw Veldhuis m.veldhuis@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3B1 Mevrouw De Ruyter c.deruyter@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3B1 Mevrouw Schiphorst n.schiphorst@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3B2 Mevrouw Reffeltrath j.reffeltrath@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3K1 De heer Aalberts j.aalberts@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3K2 Mevrouw Boerkamp m.boerkamp@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3K3 De heer van der Zande t.vanderzande@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3K4 De heer van der Zeijst m.vanderzeijst@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3K5 De heer Koning r.koning@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3G1 Mevrouw Bril e.bril@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3G2 Mevrouw Arslani v.arslani@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3G3 De heer Verstraelen r.verstraelen@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3G4 De heer Leloux r.leloux@carmelcollegesalland.nl
3G5 De heer de Leeuw Van Weenen a.deleeuwvanweenen@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4E1 Mevrouw Stegeman j.stegeman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4B1 De heer Landman h.landman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4B2 De heer A-Kan w.akan@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4B3 De heer Smit j.smit@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4K1 Mevrouw Vloedgraven i.vloedgraven@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4K2 Mevrouw Wijers p.wijers@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4K3 Mevrouw Endeman a.endeman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4K4 Mevrouw Oost t.oost@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4G1 De heer Bosch r.bosch@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4G2 De heer Booijink j.booijink@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4G3 De heer Herbrink k.herbrink@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4G4 Mevrouw Schaap z.schaap@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4G5 De heer Telman g.telman@carmelcollegesalland.nl
4G6 De heer Wijnen j.wijnen@carmelcollegesalland.nl

Agenda van het vmbo

Goede vrijdag vrij

2e Paasdag

Meivakantie
27 april t/m 5 mei

Meivakantie